Skip to content

Luisa flies in

August 19, 2008

                                                      

Since monday the fourth of august, I, Luisa von Goertzke joined the T-Bag team. Coming from Germany, I have started an internship for three month to get an impression of south african business behavior and the different ways of working together. And to learn how to say ‘good morning’ in Xhosa. 😉

 

After a week, I have already dived into the production of coasters, trays and canvases and try to understand how everything works together. It will take some time to really go through this all, and to find out in which way I can put myself in it and be a helpful member of the team.

 

So, I will try my very best,

Molweni to everybody!

 

Luisa

From → Luisa's blog

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

